Full & Part Time Staff

FULL TIME STAFF

 

Names

Email address

Areas of specialization

1

Dr. Fiona Mutekanga

fiona.mutekanga@gmail.com

Environmental toxicology

2

Dr. Norah Mbeiza Mutekanga

noramutekanga@gmail.com

Plant systematics, Environmental Science

3

Dr. RitahNakayinga

nakayinga@yahoo.com

Cell Biology, Research methods

4

Dr. Asio Santa Maria

santahmariah@yahoo.co.uk

Environmental sciences

5

Dr. Otaala Justine

jotaala@yahoo.com

Science Education, Physiology

6

Dr. AsiyoSsanyu Grace

gssanyu@yahoo.com

Aquatic Biology

7

Dr. DumbaRobinah

ronahn.dumba@gmail.com

Parasitology

8

Ass. Prof. Twesigye Charles

twesigyeck@yahoo.com

Genetics, Evolution, Research methods

9

Mr. Masaba Geofrey

geojomasaba@yahoo.com

Plant Taxonomy, Plant  Reproduction growth & Development

10

Mr. Amatre Gerald

gamatre@kyu.ac.ug

 

11

Mr. Okecha Jonathan

jonathanokecha@yahoo.com

Animal Ecology

12

Ms. Nakamya Rebecca

nakamyarebecca@yahoo.com

Microbiology, Cell Biology

13

Ms. Nakitoolo Petronella

nakipet@gmail.com

Human Health and Health Education

14

Mr. Obbo Christopher

 

Chemotherapeutics

15

Mr. Kiiza Hillary

kiizahillary6@gmail.com

Taxonomy

16

Mr. Walugembe Joel

wjoel60@gmail.com

Entomology

1Ms. Amanda Enyimuamandaenyimu@gmail.comAnimal physiology, Hepertology
2Dr. Tinzaara Williamw.tinzaara@cgiar.orgEntomology, Statistics
3Mr. Ocen Charlesocencharles@yahoo.co.ukCell Biology, Microbiology
4Ms. Kyayesimira Julietkyayejue@gmail.comPlant Physiology, Taxonomy
5Dr. Nalwanga Rosemarynalwangarose@yahoo.comBiostatistics, Research methods, Fisheries
6Mr. Olal Sammysammyolal2000@yahoo.comGenetics, Biotechnology
7Mr. MusisiLubowa Nathanmlubowa@vetmed.mak.ac.ugMicrobiology, Pharmacological procedures
8Mr. Bamkyaye Sams.bamukyaye@yahoo.comPhotography
9Mr. Olupot Francisolupfran@gmail.comEntrepreneurship
10Ms. Tusiime Mary Goreetimgktusiime@yahoo.comBiology Education
11Mr. Kawuki Josephkawuki.joseph@yahoo.comLaboratory Techniques
12Mr. Kato Michael Engineering Drawing
13Mr. Muwonge Francisfmuwonge@gmail.comMathematics
14Mr. Kadama Francofkadama@ntvuganda.co.ugCommunication Skills
15Mr. Enjiku Ben Optics and waves
16Mr. Wefafa Jimmy Thermal properties of matter, Electricity & magnetism
17Mr. Wataka Georgewatakageorge@yahoo.comAtomic and Nuclear physics
18Dr. Nyende David Radio Isotopes in Biology
19Prof. Mucunguzi Eric Biophysics
20Dr. Kaggwa Janejskaggwa@gmail.comNutrition
21Mr. Mamanunu Simonmamanunusimon@yahoo.coHerpetology, Evolution
22Mr. Nsubuga Bernardnsubuga40@gmail.com 
23Ms. NamuliAidah Physical chemistry
24Mr. TalemwaDanisontaremwa@yahoo.co.ukComputing
25Mr. Kiraye Michaelmickiraye@gmail.comAnalytical methods
26Mr. Bakaki Gracegbakaki@yahoo.comComputing